INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ...

Advanced Communications and Machine Intelligence (MICA)

October 18th - 19th, 2024

About MICA

MICA annual conference series has evolved into a significant multidisciplinary platform that brings together academics, scientists, industry researchers, scholars, and students in the fields of advanced Communications and Machine Intelligence. The conference serves as a platform for professionals, researchers, and industry experts to exchange knowledge, share cutting-edge research findings, and foster collaboration. The conference will promote industry engagement, disseminate research outcomes to wider audiences, and contribute to professional development through tutorials and keynote presentations. By bringing together diverse stakeholders, MICA 2024 will play a pivotal role in building communities, driving innovation, and advancing the collective understanding of machine intelligence and advanced communication technologies.

TOPICS

In exploring the interdisciplinary realm of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Advanced Communication, we welcome papers on topics including but not limited to:

- Computational Intelligence
- Big Data Analytics
- Information Management
- Social & Smart Networks
- Information Retrieval
- Cognition and Al
- Knowledge Representation
- Data Mining & Warehousing
- Natural Language Processing
- Recommendation Systems
- Machine Learning
- Deep Learning
- Algorithms and Optimization
- Applications of Al
- Computational Neuroscience
- Data Science
- Image & Pattern Recognition

- Wireless Communication Systems
- Internet of Things (IoT) Communication
- Satellite Communication Systems
- Optical Communication Networks
- Cloud Computing
- Mobile and Wireless Networks
- Cognitive Radio Networks
- Network Security and Privacy
- Cryptography
- Blockchain in Communication Systems
- Network Protocols and Architectures
- Multimedia Communication Systems
- Social and Cognitive Networks
- Machine Learning for Communications
- Edge Computing and Communication
- Internet Protocols and Standards
- Secure and Reliable Communication Systems

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission deadline 15th June 2024

Author Registration 15th August 2024

Acceptance notification 15th July 2024

Deadline for final papers 30th August 2024







Patron

Yajulu Medury Vice Chancellor

General Chair

Arun K Pujari

PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

Shabnam Samima (Mahindra University) - Chair Tauheed Ahmed (Mahindra University) - Chair Joylal Sarkar (Techno College of Engineering) Sudip Misra (IIT Kharagpur)

Pabitra Mitra (IIT Kharagpur)

Bhabatosh Chanda (ISI Kolkata) Monalisa Sarma (IIT Kharagpur)

B M Mehtre (IDBRT) Sriparna Saha (IIT Patna)

Radha Krishna Pisipati (NIT Warangal)

G. Vijaya Kumari (JNTU)

N. Rukma Rekha (University of Hyderabad)

Challa Sastry (IIT Hyderabad) Suvamoy Changder (NIT Durgapur)

Anirban Sarkar (NIT Durgapur)

Kadambari K.V. (NIT Warangal) Anjeneya Swami Kare (University of Hyderabad)

Bibudhendu Pati (Rama Devi Women's University)

Chhabi Rani Panigrahi (Rama Devi Women's University)

Girijesh Prasad (Ulster University)

Sobhan Kanti Dhara (NIT Rourkela)

Muzzammil Hussain (Central University of Rajasthan)

Kagita Venkateshwara Rao (NIT Warangal)

Vikas Kumar Pandey (University of Delhi)

K.S. Sudeep (GITAM University)

Rajesh Verma (Infosys)

Krishna Sandeep Reddy Dubba (A2O AI) Ayan Mandal (IIT Indore)

Ashish Ghosh (IIIT Bhbneswar)

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Shabnam Samima (Mahindra University) - Chair Tauheed Ahmed (Mahindra University) - Chair

Satish Chandra (Mahindra University)

Rahul Roy (Mahindra University) Mahesh Chowdhury Kongara (Mahindra University)

Vivek Mishra (Mahindra University)

Praveen Kumar Alapati (Mahindra University)

Ravi Kishore (Mahindra University)

Sowmini Devi Veeramachaneni (Mahindra University) Gourav Saha (Mahindra University)

Keerthi Katam (Mahindra University)

Sonal Hukumpal Singh (Mahindra University)

Meraj Alam (Mahindra University) Santosh Thakur (Mahindra University)

Reetuparna Bhattacharya (Mahindra University)

K.S. Sudeep (GITAM University)

Deepak Biradar (GITAM University) Mohd. Zuhair (NIRMA University)

Jaydeep Das (KIIT University)

Neha (NIT Patna)

Ratnakirti Roy (Acharya Institute of Technology)

P. Venkat Reddy (Woxsen University)

G. Madhukar Rao (KL University) Kagita Venkateswara Rao (NIT Warangal)

K V Kadambari (NIT Warangal)

Ayan Mondal (IIT Indore) Sricheta Parui (KIIT)

REGISTRATION FEE DETAILS

Participation Category	India	Overseas
Industry Participants	₹ 10,000	\$ 600
Academic Participants	₹ 7,500	\$ 500
Regular Students/ Research Scholars	₹ 5,000	\$ 300

Contact details:

shabnam.samima@mahindrauniversity.edu.in tauheed.ahmed@mahindrauniversity.edu.in